Haiti Tribute.


Ord kan inte förklara hur hemskt sådanna här saker är, men en fin låt kan iallafall få oss tänka och reflektera över det hela.. En tanke till alla som fallit offer för något vi tyvär inte kan kontrollera.. Hemskt är det iaf!


Can you hear the preacher calling
For you to get on your knees and pray
For all our friends that are falling 
I hope I'll see you again


What can I do to bring back to you
All that was taken and all that was shook 
I hope that you'd wake up and it all was just a dream 
I still hear them saying can you rescue me


No one seems to know the reason
Makes you question what you believe in 
I wish that I could chase it all away
Last night I saw it in your eyes 
I knew you were in pain but I'm so far away


What can I do to bring back to you
All that was taken and all that was shook
I hope that you'd wake up and it all was just a dream 
I still hear them saying can you rescue me
oh rescue me


What can I do to bring back to you
All that was taken and all that was shook 
I hope that you'd wake up and it all was just a dream 
I still hear them saying can you rescue me...




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0