Loving you? I'm over it..


Bara för att den är så himla bra..

I gave you the benefit of the doubt
Till you showed me what you were about
Your true colors came out

And your words couldn't hide the scent
Cuz the truth about where you been
Is in a fragrence I can't recognize...

Standing there
Scratching your head
Blood shot eyes, drunk with regret
hanging yourself , ten feet over the edge

I'm done with this
Feeling like an idiot
Loving you, I'm over it
I just don't love you, don't love you no more

You, you are so yesterday
Never thought you'd loose my love this way
Now you come begging me to stay

Say, you, you are so yesterday
I Won't let you rain on my parade
Don't wanna hear a thing you say
So yesterday

Baby what you're saying to me is
There's no more you and I
I couldn't get it right on yesterday
So kiss our tomorrows goodbye
Baby love shouldda brought me home
Shoulda just been a man about it
But now i'm crying like a baby girl your love is like my blanket don't know what to do without it

I'm standing here pleading my case
You dont care to hear what I say


hanging yourself , ten feet over the edge

My promises, don't mean a thing, the end is so disgusting


I just dont love you, dont love you no more

You, you are so yesterday
Never thought you'd loose my love this way
Now you come begging me to stay

Honey, you, you are so yesterday
I won't let you rain on my parade
Don't wanna hear a thing you say
So yesterday


And now you wanna reminisce now I wana reminisce
Say you wanna try again
said I wanna try again
It started with a little kiss a kiss, a kiss
we cant even repent no no

Now I never wanna see you, Never wanna feel you
Never wanna hear you
I don't love you, don't need you, can't stand you
No More..

You, you are so yesterday
Never thought you'd loose my love this way
toni please, dont leave
Now you come begging me to stay I wont stay

Baby you, you are so yesterday
I Won't let you rain on my parade
Don't wanna hear a thing you say
dont you leaveeee

So yesterday
So yesterday
So yesterday


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0