This is how it's gonna be..

Lookin' at you now I can tell
That you and your new relationship ain't goin' well
There's no reason your name should come up on my cell
Unless you're unhappy but that shouldn't be the case


'Cause you said said she was the one
Baby yes you said said you were in love
'Cause when you left me you said that you wouldn't be
Comin' back remember that but I never agreed


I hate to say it but I told you so
Told you if you left that you were gonna be miserable
Guess she don't do it like me or else you wouldn't be
Runnin' back to the past it was you that left me
I hate to say it but you know I'm right
Everytime you're up be callin' for me late at night
But now that you ain't got me tell me where you gon' be
'Cause I can't take you back no my heart won't let me


Boy you know she can't touch like I do
I don't see you trippin' or flippin' over her moves
Don't take a genius to see she ain't that girl
But you let her back you don't know what you was on


When you said said she was the one
Baby yes you said said you were in love
'Cause when you left me you said that you wouldn't be
Comin' back remember that but I never agreed


You fall on hard times it seems
But you ain't gettin' no sympathy
No baby not from me
'Cause I told you you should never leave
See you chose this road so you gotta go it alone
Remember I told you so


Kommentarer
Postat av: Alva

Hej! Vad heter kändisen på bilden, jätte tacksam för svar :)

2015-05-28 @ 21:02:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0